Meet Our Staff

Pfaff Elementary Staff 2021-2022
*If you call a teacher's telephone number during instructional hours you will be connected directly to their voicemail.

Principal
Dr. Orathia Bradley
 obradley@qcsd.org 215-529-2852
     
Administrative Assistant
Barb Chadwick
bchadwick@qcsd.org
215-529-2849
     
Nurses
Cindy Nyce
Karen Muth
cnyce@qcsd.org
kmuth@qcsd.org
215-529-2854
     
Counselors
Amanda Jaeger
Stephanie Rodgers
ajaeger@qcsd.org
srodgers@qcsd.org
215-529-2857
215-529-2878
     
Psychologist
Dr. April Fisher
afisher@qcsd.org  215-529-2885
     
Kindergarten
Karen Pritchard- Full Day
Lynne Benninghoff -AM/PM
Zoey Tarantino PM
kpritchard@qcsd.org
lbenninghoff@qcsd.org
ztarantino@qcsd.org
215-529-2870
215-529-2877
215-529-2858
     
First Grade
Emily Agostino
Sarah Kelly
Amanda Kennedy
eagostino@qcsd.org
skelly@qcsd.org
akennedy@qcsd.org
215-529-2880
215-529-2881
215-529-2882
     
Second Grade
Hailey Adamczyk
Meredith McCauley
Rhonda Moyer
Katie Robbins
hadamczyk@qcsd.org
mmccauley@qcsd.org
rmoyer@qcsd.org
krobbins@qcsd.org


215-529-2876
215-529-2873
215-529-2875
215-529-2874
     
Third Grade
Elizabeth Miller
Heather Seidel
Azure Spigelmyer
emiller@qcsd.org
hseidel@qcsd.org
aspigelmyer@qcsd.org
215-529-2884
215-529-2887
215-529-2883

     
Fourth Grade
William Cammann
Jason Erk
Lisa Gridley
 wcammann@qcsd.org
jmerk@qcsd.org
lgridley@qcsd.org
215-529-2891
215-529-2893
215-529-2890
     
Fifth Grade
Kristine Stottlemyer
Adreinne Tegge
Jeff Wolfinger
kstottlemyer@qcsd.org
ategge@qcsd.org
jwolfinger@qcsd.org
215-529-2896
215-529-2898
215-529-2897
     
Instructional Coaches
Peach Draper- Math
Alyson Kriner - ELA
pdraper@qcsd.org
akriner@qcsd.org
215-529-2847
215-529-2220
     
Learning Support
Samantha Anspake
Amanda Forlini
sanspake@qcsd.org
aforlini@qcsd.org
215-529-2894
215-529-2888
     
Special Education
Rebecca Connelly 3-5
Darci Greger K-2
rconnelly@qcsd.org
dmgreger@qcsd.org
215-529-2895
215-529-2872
      
Special Education IU
Megan Boyer MDS
Diana Irwin K-2
Loretta Lesko
mboyer@bucksiu.org
dirwin@bucksiu.org
llesko@bucksiu.org
215-529-2879
215-529-2856
     
 English Language Development
Jenna Wile-Bennett
jwile-bennett@qcsd.org  215-529-2899
     
 Speech
Christine Perilli
 cperilli@qcsd.org  
     
 Art - Kristine Caputo
Library - Renee Reynard
PE - Scott Hovan
Music 
Vocal - Rebecca Kummery
Instrumental - Lara Cifelli
Orchestra -Brittany Dietz
kcaputo@qcsd.org
rreynard@qcsd.org
shovan@qcsd.org

rkummery@qcsd.org
lcifelli@qcsd.org
bdietz@qcsd.org
215-529-2866
215-529-2862
215-529-2865

215-529-2867
215-529-2869
215-529-2869
     
Occupational Therapy
Allison Giannone
agiannone@qcsd.org   
     
Physical Therapy
Amanda Bonsall
 abonsall@qcsd.org  
     
Cafe
Michelle Nace
 mnace@qcsd.org  215-529-2860

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.